Beauty

First Post: Skin Care for the Busy Woman

2014-10-28_0016.jpg
Welcome to my new blog!! Where I will be posting about anything and everything!! I thought it would be appropriate for my first post to be about skin care prouducts I like to use when I am on the go. We all know life can get crazy busy but skin care shouldn’t just be important to me because I am an esthetician, it should be important to everyone!! In later posts I may do a full in-depth skin care routine but I do not have an up to date one writen yet. The following products are so easy to grab and it takes about 5 minutes..MAYBE..to refresh your skin for morning and/or night.
The first product that is a must have when I am busy or just feeling lazy is the Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes. You can find them pretty much anywhere. (Walmart, Target, K-Mart, Walgreens, CVS, etc.) They are around $5 for the refill pack and are simply amazing! I have used all kinds of makeup/cleansing clothes and none of them compare to these ones!

The second product that is a must have on my list is the Simple Sensitive Skin Experts Exfoliating Facial Wipes. They are priced around $5 as well and can be found at all the places I listed above. Now..If any of you are like me, I ALWAYS feel like I need to scrub out my pores after wearing makeup all day! And although the Neutrogena wipes take most of it off I never feel completely clean until I use these bad boys!! They are sensitive enough so there is no scratching or harm done to your skin but rough enough to get all the dirt and oil out of your pores.
2014-10-28_0017.jpg
They are for sure two of my bathroom staples.
The last two items can vary for people due to skin type so I won’t be providing any specific products. (If you would like to know any feel free to comment below or message me personally and Id love to help you out!)
When you are cleansing and exfoliating your skin it is soooooo important to tone and moisturize afterwards!! I love using Witch Hazel as a natural, chemical free toner and then moisturizer is obviously going to be different for every skin type. So that is that….a easy and fast skin care routine for the busy woman!!

Make sure to follow so you never miss out!!

UPCOMING BLOGS:
Make-up Tips for Photoshoots…from a Photographer!!!

Also, I am working on an AWESOME project right now. Once finished it will be avaliable for everyone but, it has to be kept a secret due to the first one being a birthday present for my dear friend!!

Thank you for Reading! šŸ™‚
Riley

Leave a Reply

