Personal

Happy Thanksgiving!

**Personal Post**

image

With Thanksgiving being tomorrow I wanted to stop and say how thankful I am for everyone and everything in my life. Sometimes we get caught up in the commercial ways of holidays and forget what it is all about. I am thankful for everything God has blessed me with, but I am extra thankful for my family. Whether we are related or you picked me, I love you all the same. Below are pictures of only a few people that I am thankful for.

image

My sweet husband.

image

Mama!! 🙂

image

Dad!

image

My sissy. What an old photo of us! Maybe we should take an updated one soon!

image

My second family. I am truly blessed with great in-laws.

image

Grandma! So thankful that she treats me as her own. 🙂

image

And of course..my other nephew who was not around for wedding photos. I love that smiling face.

image

The people I like to call “Florida Fam” minus my cousin Chandler and Nana.

image

I am also thankful for a few people I finally got to get to know on vacation. Thank you Uncle Jim and Richard for loving us!

image

My best friend and role model! The strongest person I know!

image

Wife! 😙😙

image

The little sister I never had.

image

image

image

Carissa, Erin, & Jaclyn. A few girls God added to my family this past year. Especially in these last couple months they have really stood by me and made sure I never went a day without smiling. Love all three of you!

image

And of course my fur baby Teemo. He spends day in and day out with me…I’d be so lonely without his snuggles.

Now…that is NOT everyone I am thankful for. I am actually thankful for anyone and everyone that I come into contact with, past, present, & future.
I hope you enjoyed the clutter of photos I put together ;);) (Also, please excuse any mess on this post. I am posting from my phone since I am out of town for the holidays and I know it doesn’t look as nice when posted from this platform.) Anyway, I hope you stop and think of the people YOU are thankful for this holiday season!!

Happy Thanksgiving! Love you all!!

image

Make sure you subscribe so you never miss out on a post!!
**If you have any suggestions on what you want me to write about, leave it in the comments below!!**

Thanks for reading!
Riley

Leave a Reply

