Personal

Good-Bye 2014!

As of right now I am not planning on sharing a lot of my photography on this blog BUT I had to share this one for a few reasons.
ONE. This is the session I featuring that GORGEOUS purple lipstick!! Which I stated a few blogs back is PERFECT for a winter lip color! Alternating this in and out with the classic red is a must!
SECOND reason is this was my LAST session of 2014! I finished the year out with a bang. A gorgeous model, make-up, and location.
THIRD and last reason I am posting these photos because I wanted to show case my new watermark. For the 2015 year I will be focusing more on a few different style of sessions and decided it was time for a new look! So the first two photos have my old logo on them. Honestly, you can hardly see it. The last four photos have my new watermark. I am more than excited to enter this year with a new look and business plan! I hope yall stick around, I can tell 2015 is going to be a good one!

(Old watermark)
2014-12-30_0002.jpg
(New watermark)
2014-12-30_0001.jpg

If you have any suggestions on something I should write about leave it in the comments below.
PLEASE become a VIP and “Subscribe’ at the top of the page!

Thank you for reading! 🙂
Riley

Leave a Reply

