Beauty

2015 Makeup Must Haves!

Happy New Year!! There is something so refreshing about “starting over”. I am especially excited about 2015! With a new year comes new makeup! 🙂 Sephora already has their Spring Releases filled with all new 2015 products. I put together my top four possible buys!!! There are so many products that may work for everyone. I will post a link to the collection below.

http://www.sephora.com/new-beauty-products?icid2=HomePage_QuickLink_JustArrived_11.03.14_Link

2014-12-31_0014.jpg

My first possible buy is a skin care item. I am ALWAYS picking up new scrubs due to my large pores, I won’t be passing up this one!
2014-12-31_0009.jpg

My second item is one I already own BUT the price and amount of product you get in this bundle is a must. A wet beauty blender is my best friend!
2014-12-31_0012.jpg

The third item I am SUPER excited about is another bundle. I am always looking for makeup that will let my skin breathe on my off days. I own a few blushes from bareMinerals and really like them. I am ready to try more products of theirs.
2014-12-31_0010.jpg

The last item I am probably going to pick up is a cream contour palette. I have only owned one cream bronzer and blush (elf cosmetics) and it is my FAVORITE! It blends flawlessly! I don’t think I have seen anyone do an all cream palette. I also have a few Laura Mercier products so I have no doubt the quality will be great.
2014-12-31_0011.jpg

That wraps up my list, but wanted to add one more thing. Pantones 2015 color of the year is Marsala. This gorgeous color is described as “a naturally robust and earthy wine red”. I will defiantly have this color in my collection, it is much more wearable than Radiant Orchid (in my opinion) due to the fact that it is a bold neutral. I will link Sephoras page that features products in this color below.

http://www.sephora.com/sephora-pantone-universe

If you have any suggestions on something I should write about, leave it in the comments below.
PLEASE become a VIP and “Subscribe’ at the top of the page!

Thank you for reading! 🙂
Riley

Leave a Reply

