LifeStyle

Super Sweet, Healthy Dessert!

I have been putting my Ninja blender to work! I decided to share a super easy dessert that is not only sweet but healthy!
2015-01-22_0001.jpg
Ingredients Needed:
6 Ice Cubes
1 Bag of Frozen Berries
1 Tube of Frozen Orange Juice Concentrate
2015-01-22_0002.jpg
First I put the ice cubes in the bottom of the blender.
I then put half the tube of orange juice in.
Lastly I empty the whole bag of frozen berries.
After adding all ingredients I blended for about a minute to make sure all the ice was crushed. The end result is the consistency of sorbet.
2015-01-22_0003.jpg
It is so good! And like I said, super easy! 🙂 I recommend eating it with a spoon BUT if you would like a fun, bubbly, drink add sprite! It is the perfect pairing!
2015-01-22_0004.jpg
And that’s it…short and sweet 🙂

If you have any suggestions on something I should write about, leave it in the comments below.
PLEASE become a VIP and “Subscribe’ at the top of the page! (VIP tab will be at the bottom of the page if viewing on your cellphone)

Thank you for reading! 🙂

Riley

Leave a Reply

