Beauty

Smokey Purple Eyes

Ive been obsessed with finding a great purple eye combo. This is pretty close to what I pictured. 🙂
2015-01-24_0001.jpg

I used a few palettes, they are listed below.
1. Lorac Pro 2- Colors “Plum” and “Silver”

http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?productId=xlsImpprod10421019

2. Coastal Scents 88 Original Palette- A few of the purple colors

88 Original Palette

3. Sephora Black Plum Shimmer

http://www.sephora.com/colorful-eyeshadow-shimmer-P377296?skuId=1424670
2015-01-24_0003.jpg

I then lined my eyes with Lorac Front of the Line eyeliner in black and used Red Cherry Lashes #43.
Then at the end of my little photo shoot my sweet baby joined me. 🙂
2015-01-24_0002.jpg

If you have any suggestions on something I should write about, leave it in the comments below.
PLEASE become a VIP and “Subscribe’ at the top of the page! (VIP tab will be at the bottom of the page if viewing on your cellphone)

Thank you for reading! 🙂

Riley

4 thoughts on “Smokey Purple Eyes

  1. beautiful look! i love the darker shadows with the gorgeous black liner ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Like

Leave a Reply

