Beauty

No Liner, Lots of Lash!

I wanted to work on my no liner lash look and put together this very classic look for yall!
I actually used Ardells Color Impact Demi Wispies in the color “Wine”. These lashes are suppose to be good for blue eyes along with green and brown eyes. I am not sure you can buy these anymore? I looked around online and didn’t find them. I originally got them at Sally’s Beauty Supply if you would like to look.
2015-01-27_0002.jpg

I paired it with a bright pinky red lip. I lined it with Palladio Retractable Lip Liner in the color “Red Rose”.

RETRACTABLE LIP LINER

Then applied NYX Cosmetics Soft Matte Lip Cream in the color “Amsterdam”.

http://www.nyxcosmetics.com/p-17-soft-matte-lip-cream.aspx

**Excuse any mess..these pictures were taken right after eating! I didn’t have my products with me to touch up. 🙂

2015-01-27_0003.jpg

If you have any suggestions on something I should write about, leave it in the comments below.
PLEASE become a VIP and “Subscribe’ at the top of the page! (VIP tab will be at the bottom of the page if viewing on your cellphone)

Thank you for reading! 🙂

Riley
2015-01-27_0004.jpg

Leave a Reply

