Personal

Photography Post!

Personal Post!
I received a BEAUTIFUL canvas of my roommate and his fiance that I took in the mail today! It is so amazing to see such a gorgeous shot printed and presented in such a great way! This is why you hire a professional photographer and this is why you order through them as well! 😉
Coming up real soon is another makeup look I did! So make sure you stay around!
2015-01-27_0001.jpg

If you have any suggestions on something I should write about, leave it in the comments below.
PLEASE become a VIP and “Subscribe’ at the top of the page! (VIP tab will be at the bottom of the page if viewing on your cellphone)

Thank you for reading! 🙂

Riley

**If you are interested in booking a photography session with me, please message me at radiancebyrileyphotog@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

