Beauty

Don’t Be Late: A Fast & Simple Makeup Look!

Don’t have a lot of time? Lazy day staying in? Just want an easy look to recreate? This is something I put together in a matter of minutes. 

2015-02-28_0004
Follow me on Snapchat: rileyannette

This past weekend I was able to pick up a couple new products and a few old ones. The products I used for this look are shown below.

numbered1. Primer: Smashbox Photo Finish

2. Foundation: Revlon ColorStay in the color “Nude”

3. Conceal and Highlight: Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Treatment Concealer in the color “Brightener”

4. Set: Too Faced Primed & Poreless Powder (NEW)

5. Contour: ELF Contouring Blush and Bronzing Cream

6. Set Contour: Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Matte Bronzer

7. Blush/Bronze: Random bronzer from Sally’s Beauty Supply-Its GORGEOUS btw!

8. Seal: NXY Dewy Finish Makeup Setting Spray

For the Eyeshadow:

shadownames
Lorac Skinny Palette Nude

I then curled my lashes and applied my favorite mascara!

lash
Benefit Cosmetics They’re Real Mascara

And for brows, I prepped with gel (NEW) and filled them in with a random eyeshadow.

browgel
Maybelline BrowDrama in “Deep Brown”

Lastly, I applied a nude, sheen, chapstick. 🙂

2015-02-28_0003
Baby Lips Dr. Rescue

And just like that, you have a simple, but pretty look! Anyone can do it!  Anything that has (NEW) beside it is something I tried for the first time for this look. I will have a review on both products in an upcoming blog! 🙂

If you have any suggestions on something I should write about, leave it in the comments below.

PLEASE become a VIP and “Subscribe’ at the top of the page! (VIP tab will be at the bottom of the page if viewing on your cell phone)

Thank you for reading! 🙂

Riley

Leave a Reply

