LifeStyle

FREE WALL DECOR! 4/5/2015 ONLY!

Happy Easter!! This is one of my favorite holidays, right after Christmas! Anything to celebrate my King! I spent yesterday prepping for today. 😀rbrwifelifeMy husband got off work early this morning, so I gave him his gift from the Easter bunny. 😉

A cute little card and a video game!
A cute little card and a video game!

And just for all y’all…I have a little Easter surprise as well! Just for today I am offering a link to TWO new digital files I designed. Just like before, they are in a dropbox folder. ONLY available today!

examples.

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/hupbn7249i7j18x/AABHdhElkn0lO5mcMhXmR3Rta?dl=0

CLICK THERE!!! ^^^^^^

Once you go to the link, Dropbox will ask you to sign in to your account or make one! No spam! Promise
Once that is done the screen will look like this!

dropbox

You will then click the download button and choose “Download as zip.”
Once that is finished you will open your download folder, right-click the file, and choose “Extract All”
After that, it’ll ask where you want to send those files. I always choose “My Photos” and once that is done…TA-DA! You have two new 8×10 digital files ready to print and frame!
If you enjoy these PLEASE let me know! You can use the #WLDecor or tag @riiileeeyy on Instagram to show me where you framed yours! 🙂

This folder will be deleted at 12.00 AM 4/6/2015 Central Time. Once this happens you can purchase these at my Etsy Shop listed below!! 😀

https://www.etsy.com/shop/RadianceByRiley?ref=hdr_shop_menu

I do take custom orders! If there is something you would like me to create send me a message at radiancebyrileyphotog@yahoo.com and we can discuss price and details!

PLEASE become a VIP and “Subscribe’ at the top of the page! (VIP tab will be at the bottom of the page if viewing on your cellphone)

Thank you for reading! 🙂

Riley

Leave a Reply

