Personal

NEW NAME, SAME BLOG!

Since reaching my 50th post the other day I decided it was time for a change! I have been wanting to change the name of my blog for a while now, I felt as if the old one didn’t match what my readers were feeling. I ask some of my friends to describe my blog in a few words and this was what I got:

“Modern, Creative, Inspiring, Informative, and Girly”
“Fabulous, Innovative, Fun, Inspiring, and Creative”
“Beauty/Makeup, Spiritual, Marriage, Inspiration, and Creativity”
“Helpful, Relatable, Fun, Cheerful, and Thoughtful”
“An Inspiring, Faithful Journey.”

I took those words to heart and tried to create something that matched those descriptions. With a little help from my friends, I came up with this! 😀
2015-06-25_0001.jpg
This blog will continue to have the same content, just a new look and name. I hope you all stick around. I have found such a love for blogging, something I never thought I would. So thank you, I can’t wait to see what happens next! 🙂

**Special Thank You to my blogging friends, Kait & Carissa. You guys inspire me everyday!!! Without the millions of name ideas you both sent me, I would have never picked out the perfect one. I love you both so much!
And just for fun…
RUNNER UP NAMES: 😜
WonderBRAH
Lash Me Long Time
Beauty Sutra
Lights, Camera, Bat your Lashes
😂😂😂

2015-06-25_0002.jpg

Leave a Reply

