Beauty

Tip Tuesday: The Perfect Holiday Lip Product

My last Youtube video was of NYX Cosmetics lip swatches and the very last two I tried were from their Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick line…I was so impressed with them that I went and bought a few more. One of the ones I got was in the color “Kitten Heels” and let me just tell you…it is AMAZING! I know I have already raved about how great the quality is on a previous post but if you are looking for the perfect holiday red for upcoming parties, look no further!12287457_559585337522374_1333552281_oThat swatch was only one pass! It is EXTREMELY pigmented and goes on so smooth! I paired this lip with NYX Cosmetics Slide On Lip Liner in the color “Red Tape”. The liner runs for $7.99 and the liquid lipstick itself is ONLY $6.99! You can find both of these products at Ulta! I highly recommend them to anyone wanting that classic red lip! 12287213_559390917541816_1946075619_o

Pair it with a natural eye or even a glitzy, gold shadow and you will be good to go!

Don’t miss anything exciting coming up…PLEASE become a VIP and “Subscribe” at the top of the page! (VIP tab will be at the bottom of the page if viewing on your cell phone)

Thank you for reading! 🙂xo,riley

 

3 thoughts on “Tip Tuesday: The Perfect Holiday Lip Product

    1. oh i have copenhagen!! thats from there matte cream lipsticks..this is their new liquid suede!! if you havent tried it, you should!!! its even better than the matte creams!! 😍😍

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

