Beauty

Too Faced Melted Matte Liquid Lipstick Review

I am back at it again with another beauty product review! And let me tell you, it is a good one. The Too Faced Melted Matte Liquid Lipsticks. These launched a while ago, but there are so many liquid lipsticks out there I thought I would do a review on these to let you know if they are worth it or not. So I will break the product down for y’all.

2016-10-16_0003.jpg


Name: Too Faced Melted Matte Liquified Long Wear Lipstick

Cost: $21.00

Where it can be found: Ulta, Sephora, and toofaced.com

Description: “Too Faced’s innovative formula glides over lips like a gloss but dries to an ultra-matte opaque finish. Infused with a no-sting plumping filler, Melted Matte Liquified Long Wear Lipstick ensures color always looks rich, full, and kissable – never dry, shriveled or cracked. Doe-foot applicator comfortably coats lips in bursts of intense, saturated matte color that lasts for hours.

Too Faced Co-Founder and Chief Creative Officer Jerrod Blandino had never seen lipstick more beautiful, pigmented and rich than in its melted form in the cosmetic labs.”

1-10 Rating: 10 ๐Ÿ˜€


14724272_700840180063555_1946423507_o

So the two colors that I own from this line are “Lady Balls”-A matte true red..and “Feelin’ Myself”-A matte soft peachy-pink. They are both beautiful and very wearable. As you can see from my 1-10 Rating above I give these guys a full TEN! They are just that good. The description claims matte, opaque, kissable, never drying, etc…and I totally agree! These guys are not only non-transferable once completely dry, they also last forever! I can wear them all day (about 10 hours) without any touch-ups. If you are on the fence about these, I’d say pick one up and see for yourself.

 

What is your favorite liquid lipstick!? Let me know in the comments down below!
Thank you for reading! ๐Ÿ™‚

signature

2 thoughts on “Too Faced Melted Matte Liquid Lipstick Review

Leave a Reply

