Beauty

Ralph Lauren Polo Red Extreme Review

Name: Ralph Lauren Polo Red Extreme

Cost: $55-$95

Where it can be found: Ulta, Sephora, Dillards, Macys

Description: “Extreme. Supercharged. Addictive. Ralph Lauren Polo Red Extreme Parfum is a powerful blend of vibrant blood orange, addictive black coffee essence, and supercharged black ebony wood, for the fearless man who lives life to the extreme. Extremely powerful. Irresistibly seductive. For the rugged man flirting with supercharged sensations.

Fragrance Notes:

  • Top-Blood orange accord
  • Mid-Black coffee accord
  • Base-Black ebony woods accord

1-10 Rating: 8

img_7180

I am so excited about this cologne! I am always on the hunt for something new for my husband and this one is perfect. My favorite scents are warm, musky, smells…and this hits the nail on the head with the mix of blood orange, coffee, and black ebony wood. It is also a strong, prominent scent which means a little goes a long way. I gave this cologne an 8 out of 10 only because I didn’t think any of the key notes were super distinctive, but they all blended well for a nice balanced mix. I can’t wait till my husband is home to try it for himself! I would definitely recommend this to anyone. img_7179 If you want to see my video review and first impression of this product, click on the video and subscribe!

What is your favorite cologne or perfume? Let me know in the comments down below. 😀

signature

**I received these products free from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.** 

Leave a Reply

